Higher Education for the Twenty-first Century (HETC) Project
Ministry of Higher Education - Sri Lanka
Home > Contact Us
Search this site
 
   
Quick Links
 
 
   
News & Events
 
 
Universities & Institutes
HETC Webmail
Contact Details
   
 
   

HETC Staff Contact Details

HETC Staff Contacts
 
Project Director
Name:
Prof. L L Ratnayake
Tele: +94 11 2814280 Fax: +94 11 2814283 Email: lakshman@hetc.lk
Deputy Project Director-University Development Grants(UDG)
Name:
Ms. Vishaka Nanayakkara
Tele: +94 11 2814272 Fax: +94 11 2814283 Email: vishaka@hetc.lk
Consultant - QIG
Name:
Prof. Deepthi.C.Bandara
Tele: +94 11 2814271 Fax: +94 11 2814283 Email: deepthi@hetc.lk
Manager - Human Resource Development
Name:
Dr. Gominda Ponnamperuma
Tele: +94 11 2827955 Fax: +94 11 2814283 Email: gominda@hetc.lk
Consultant - Human Resource Development
Name:
Prof. Lalith Munasinghe
Tele: +94 11 2852266 Fax: +94 11 2814283 Email: lalith@hetc.lk
Consultant / National Coordinator - Pre Orientation Programme (POP)
Name:
Prof. Rohan Rajapakse
Tele: +94 11 2369805 Fax: +94 11 2369805 Email: rhsrajapakse@yahoo.com
Consultant - Higher Education Reforms & Human Resource Development
Name:
Dr R M K Ratnayake
Tele:   Fax:   Email: ratnayakekaru@yahoo.com
Procurement Manager
Name:
Mr R M R B Rathnayake
Tele: +94 11 2814276 Fax: +94 11 2814283 Email: rmrbrathnayake@hetc.lk
Finance Manager
Name:
Mr Upali Dharmadasa
Tele: +94 11 2814275 Fax: +94 11 2814283 Email: upalidh@hetc.lk
Office Manager
Name:
Ms Ranjanie Mendis
Tele: +94 11 2814279 Fax: +94 11 2814283 Email: ranjanie@hetc.lk
Project Secretary
Name:
Ms Ianthi Gunawardena
Tele: +94 11 2814278 Fax: +94 11 2814283 Email: ianthi@hetc.lk